사이트 내 전체검색
NEWS
Online PR for Brands: How to Make Company News Newsworthy
- NEWS
NEWS
09-03
23rd Protective Equipment Protection Quality Elephant Award …
Received the highest award at the 23rd Protective Device&nbs…
NEWS
09-03
Selected as an Innovative Company for Corporate Banks
Selected as an innovation company of IBK Corporate Bank.
NEWS
09-03
2018 OSCG Officers and Branch Representatives
July 7th (Sat), 2018 8th (Sun)There was a workshop for&…
NEWS
09-03
2018 Thailand Trade Envoy
018.05.30 (Wed) ~ 2018.06.01 (Fri)Kim Yoo-Hun attended the Thailand Trade Mission.
NEWS
09-03
2018 China DLIEF Exhibition
2018.05.24 (Thu) ~ 2018.05.26 (Sat)Wang Ki-hyung, CEO Kim Yu-hoon, Lee Young-rae and Seo Jong-tae at…
NEWS
09-03
2018, German HANOVER Industry Exhibition
2018.04.23 (Mon) ~ 2018.04.27 (Fri)Wang Kang-min attended the German Hanover Industry Exhibition.
NEWS
09-03
2018 POSIDONIA Exhibition
2018.06.04 (Mon) ~ 2018.06.08 (Fri)Wang Kang-min attended the POSIDONIA exhibition in Greece.
NEWS
09-03
2018 Collaboration Between Large Companies, Russian Shipbuil…
2018 Trade Delegation to Shipbuilding and Marine Equipment in RussiaPresident Wang Gi-hyung and Mana…
NEWS
09-03
2018 workshop
January 20-21, 2018 WorkshopHad a good time at Muju Ski Resort.
NEWS
09-03
Awarded 2017 Trade Day (3 Million Dollar Tower, Minister Awa…
2017.12.12 (Tue) 54th Trade Day1.3 Million Dollar Tower Award (left of photo)2. Award of Minister Aw…
NEWS
09-03
2017 ADIPEC Exhibition
Monday, November 13, 2017-November 16, ThursdayDeputy General Manager Chang-hee Park and Wang Kang-m…
NEWS
09-03
34th anniversary
2017.11.01 (Wednesday) 34th Anniversary Day and Award CeremonyOn&…
NEWS
09-03
2017 KORMARINE
2017.10.24 (Tue) 10.27 (Fri)Participated in the KORMARINE exhibit…
NEWS
09-03
2016 Closing Ceremony
2016-12-30We held closing ceremony to finish OSCG 2016.
NEWS
09-03
2016 OFFSHORE KOREA
October 19, 2016 (Wednesday) October 21 (Friday)We participated&n…
게시물 검색